98 Degrees – Still

Love, I see forever in your eyes
I can see heaven in your smile
And when I hold you close
I don’t wanna let go because deep in my soul, I know, girl
That you are the only light I see
Your love means everything to me
I know that we would never part
Cause you’ll always been here, here in my heart

* If the sun should refuse to rise
And the moon doesn’t hang in the night
The tides won’t change, seasons rearrange
Til my world is through, I will still love you

Still love you, baby

And girl, you’re like an angel from above
Sent here to shower me with your love
Hold me beneath your wings
Tell me all of those things
All the hopes and the dreams we can share
Cause I’ll be your shelter from the storm
I’ll be the fire that keeps you warm
I’ll be your light in the dark
Cause you’ll always been here, in my heart, oh girl

*

If anything could lasts forever, it’s what I feel for you
(That’s what I feel for you)
You touch my heart in ways, that words could never say
That’s why I’ll always love you

*

Leave a Reply

