Audition – You

You’re the only one…

All I need, is you here with me
Someone to depend on, when the rain falls down
All I know is the way I feel
Whenever you’re around me, all the darkness turns to day
What’d you do to me..

* You’re the one and only, treasure in my life
A feeling I can’t hide from you, you’re the only one
You’re the one and only, pleasure in my life
A feeling that goes on and on, you’re the only one

All my thoughts,  they just run away
Move a little closer, now we breath as one
Take my hand, let’s fly away toanother place and time
Let the world just fade away
What’d you do to me?

* repeat ’til end

Leave a Reply

