Sarah McLachlan – When She Loved Me

When somebody love me, everything was beautiful
Every hour we spend together lives within my heart

And when she was sad, I was there to dry her tears
And when she was happy so was I
When she love me

Through the summer and the fall, we had each other that was all
Just she and I together, like it was meant to be

And when she was lonely, I was there to comfort her
And I knew that she love me

So the years went by, I stay the same
But she began to drift away, I was so alone
Still I waited for the day, when she’d say I will always love you

When somebody love me, everything was beautiful
Every hour we spent together lives within my heart
When she love me

Leave a Reply

